Wednesday, 4 May 2011

The RapLogic EP: Cover + Track List

1. Intro (Guest appearance by Mode9)
2. Afro-RhymeSayer
3. Rap Logic
4. The Rebel (Skit)
5. Raw African Poetry feat. Synik, The Holstar & Fikrah Teule
6. Flow Global feat. TALoNTED
7. Ill Meditation
8. Rap Logic (Mario-zone Remix)
9. Outro

All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Teck-Zilla for Str8Buttah Productions

The RapLogic EP will be made available for free download here on Monday, 9th 2011. Stay tuned!

No comments:

Post a Comment